top of page

West Ewell Social Club
Officers and Committee

(see below for latest Management Committee Minutes)


Club President - Geoff Jacobs
Vice-President - Keith Shepherd

Trustees: -
Ian Cheeseman
Ray Hutchings
Keith Roberts

Secretary - Christine Paddick

Treasurer - Ian Cheeseman

Committee for 2024/25: -

Sonia Ashby

Kevin Austin

Jonathan Burns

Nicky Clayton

Paul Cooper

Leanne Crtaven

Morvell McKen

Carol Morris

David Morris

Lou Walker

Brenda Wheeler

Contact for all – Telephone: 020 8224 6041

bottom of page